SCHS National Honor Society Induction

|SCHS National Honor Society Induction

SCHS National Honor Society Induction

If you see any of the following students, please congratulate them on their induction into National Honor Society on Sunday, April 11th – we had 23 new inductees this year!  All students have achieved a GPA of 3.5 or greater after three semesters of high school, and met the criteria for character, leadership, and service.

Bryce Wrightsman, Jade Young, Carly Bennett, Abigail Thomas, Grace White, Kyra Clift, Kortni Hite, Brooklyn Flanders, Levi Curlin, Dakota Richards, Jalen Brookbank, Wyatt Asher, Kenna Perkins, Alyssa Smith, Lydia Lieland, Kaleb Koons, Chloey Thomas, Levi Goldsberry, Addison Lewis, Belle Stucker, Kali Watson, Ethan Hussong, McKaila Peelman

NHS Advisor
Mrs. Valerie Smith

By | 2021-04-13T09:29:21-04:00 April 13th, 2021|Switzerland County High School, Switzerland County School Corporation|Comments Off on SCHS National Honor Society Induction

About the Author: